Palos Park Village Seal
Village of Palos Park
8999 West 123rd Street, Palos Park, Illinois 60464
Email: General Information

Village & State Officials for Palos Park, Illinois- Our Village

Mayor Mahoney
John F. Mahoney



Chief Joe Miller

Palos Park Police Chief


Richard Boehm
Richard Boehm
Village Manager


Darryl Reed
Darryl Reed

Building & Public Property Commissioner


Nicole Milovich-Walters
Nicole Milovich-Walters
Public Works &
Streets Commissioner


Dan Polk
Dan Polk

Police and Public Safety Commissioner


James Pavlatos
Jim Pavlatos
Commissioner of Accounts and Finances


Marie Arrigoni
Village Clerk




Barbara Maziarek
Finance Director/Treasurer


Mike Sibrava
Director of
Public Works


Theresa Tevsh
Recreation and Parks Director


Theresa Lizzio
Bulding Coordinator


Lori Sommers, AICP, LEED AP
Community Development Director


Colleen Grant Schumann
Palos Township Supervisor



State Officials

Governor of Illinois
Pat Quinn

207 Statehouse, Springfield, IL 62706

Illinois State Representative 35th District
Frances Ann Hurley
10400 South Western
Chicago, IL 60643
773-672-5144 (fax)

252 W Stratton Office Building
Springfield, IL 62706

IL State Representative 36th District
Kelly Burke

5144 W. 95th Street
Oak Lawn, IL 60453
708-425-0642 (fax)
In Springfield:
266-S Stratton Building
Springfield, IL 62706
217-558-3741 (fax)

Illinois State Senator 14th District
Emil Jones, III
507 W. 111th St. Suite #8, Chicago, IL 60628
773- 995-7748
In Springfield:
Statehouse, Room 309A, Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-2728   FAX (217) 782-1967

Illinois State Senator 18th District
Bill Cunningham
10400 South Western Avenue
Chicago, IL 60643

M115 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706

Residents of Holy Family Villa, Bishop Lyne Residence, Poor Clare Monastery, and St. Francis of Assisi Residence

IL State Representative 82nd District
Jim Durkin

Springfield Office:
316 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
(217) 782-0494
(217) 782-7012 FAX
District Office:
16W281 83rd St.
Suite C
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
(630) 325-2028
(630) 325-2291 FAX

Senator 41st District
Christine Radogno

1011 State Street Ste. 210
Lemont, IL 60439
630-243-0808 (fax)
In Springfield
Senator 41st District
108 Capital Building
Springfield, IL 62706
217-782-7818 (fax)

Federal Officials

U.S. President
Barack Obama
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue, Washington, DC 20500
Phone: (202) 456-1414   Fax: (202) 456-2461

U.S. Congressman, 3rd District: South or East of the Norfolk & Western tracks
Dan Lipinski
1501 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-5701  Fax (202)225-1012
5832 S. Archer Ave., Chicago, IL 60638
(312) 886-0481   Fax (312) 767-9395

U.S. Congresswoman, 13th District : North or West of the Norfolk & Western tracks

US Senators

Richard Durbin
230 South Dearborn Ste. 3892
Chicago, IL 60604
312-353-0150 (fax)

711 Hart Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-228-0400 (fax)

Six year term to expire January 3, 2015

Mark Kirk
230 South Dearborn Ste. 3900
Chicago, IL 60604
312-886-2117 (fax)

524 Hart Senate Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-228-4611 (fax)

Six year term to expire January 3, 2017

82nd District

Jim Durkin

915 55th Street
Suite 202
Western Springs, IL 60558
708-246-1173 (fax)

632 Capitol Building
Springfield, IL 62706
217-557-7209 (fax)

Know Your Legislators
Do you know how to contact your legislators?  You may wish to reach them for a particular reason, to express your opinion and position on some topic of interest, for example. 

If you have Internet access, visit the Illinois General Assembly website at and click the link called “Legislator Lookup” found under Additional Resources.  Select Search by address and enter the 9-digit Palos Park Zip Code (60464-XXXX) in the Zip Code and Plus4 entry fields.  (Don’t try using your address because it doesn’t work.)  If you don’t know your Zip Plus4 you may find it at  Click on the Search control button and a list of your elected officials will come into view.  Click a specified name in the list and the elected official’s contact information is given, providing the address, phone number and fax number. 

If you don’t have Internet access, call the Illinois General Assembly at 1.800.252.6300; you will be asked for your district number, which is listed on your voter registration card. 

Kaptur Administrative Center
8999 West 123rd Street, Palos Park, Illinois 60464
Main: 708-671-3700 
Email: General Information

Webmaster |   Site Map  |  Privacy
© All Rights Reserved, Village of Palos Park