Local & State Officials

Know Your Legislators! Do you know how to contact your legislators? You may wish to reach them for a particular reason, to express your opinion and position on some topic of interest, for example. If you have internet access, visit the interactive map HERE or on the image below. Click on the map. You can put in your address on the right hand side and all your elected representatives will be listed with their information links.elected officials Opens in new window

Palos Park Elected Officials - 708-671-3700 or via email

  • Nicole Milovich-Walters, Mayor / nmilovich-walters@palospark.org
  • Marie Arrigoni, Village Clerk / marrigoni@palospark.org
  • G. Darryl Reed, Commissioner of Accounts & Finances / gdreed@palospark.org
  • Dan Polk, Commissioner of Public Health & Safety / dpolk@palospark.org
  • Mike Wade, Commissioner of Building & Public Property / mwade@palospark.org
  • Rebecca Petan, Commissioner of Public Works & Streets, & Recreation / rpetan@palospark.org

Illinois Leadership
J.B. Pritzker, Governor                                          James R. Thompson Center

State of Illinois                                                       100 W. Randolph, 16-100

207 State House, Springfield, IL 62706                 Chicago, IL 60601

217-782-6830 or 217-782-6831                             312-814-2121 or 312-814-2122               


Illinois Senators

Bill Cunningham (District #18)

10400 S. Western Avenue, Chicago, 60643



Emil Jones, III (District #14)

507 W. 111th Street, Chicago, IL 60628



John F. Curran (District #41)

7501 W. Lemont Rd. Ste. 315G, Woodridge, IL 60517


Illinois Representatives

Mary Gill (District #35)

10400 S. Western, Chicago, IL 60643



Kelly Burke, (District #36)                                Sue Moriarty Kerwin, District Office Assistant - smkerwin@kellyburkerep39.org

5144 W. 95th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453       



John Egofske (District #82) All areas west of Will-Cook Rd. including Holy Family Villa, Cog Hill Golf and Country Club, and Gleneagles Country Club

106 Stephens Street, Ste.102B                     205A-N Stratton Office Building

Lemont, IL 60439 (Asst. Mary)                       Springfield, IL 62706 (Asst. Mary)

630-410-8466                                                 217-782-0494


President of the United States

Joseph R. Biden

1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW, Washington, DC 20500


United States Senators

Richard Durbin

230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3892, Chicago, IL 60604



Tammy Duckworth

230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3900, Chicago, IL 60604



United States Representative

Sean Casten (District #6)                                          Washington, D.C. Office 

800 Roosevelt Road, Glen Ellyn, IL 60137                2440 Rayburn HOB            

630-520-9450                                                             Washington, D.C. 20515

https://casten.house.gov/contact                                202-225-4561